The Value Group GmbH

HOME

PERFORMANCE

LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM

ERFAHRUNGSBERICHTE

KONTAKT

ABOUT US

COMPANY PROFILE

HISTORY

OUR TEAM

MEET US

QUALITY

VALUE DRIVERS

QUALITY RATING
CONTRACT RESEARCH
DATABASE

SUSTAINABILITY

SUSTAINABILITY APPROACH
ESG RATING
ESG PLUS
ESG SERVICES

INVESTMENT

INVESTMENT CONSULTING
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
INDEX SOLUTIONS

DOWNLOADS

NEWS
FACTSHEETS

DOCUMENTS
SUSTAINABILITY

DATABASE

LOGIN

REGISTER
TESTLOGIN

JOBS

OPEN POSITIONS

PROSPECTIVE APPLICATION

FREIBADSTR. 30

 

81543 München

SWITCHBOARD

 

+49 (0)89 287 298 74

RECRUITING

 

+49 (0)89 287 298 85

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
DATA PROTECTION
IMPRINT
DISCLAIMER

© 2019 THE VALUE GROUP GMBH ALLE RECHTE VORBEHALTEN.

NACHHALTIGKEIT & PERFORMANCE

sustainability

performance

Founded in 2004, The Value Group GmbH is an independent investment consultant to major institutional investors, product developer and provider of competitiveness and sustainability ratings. Unlike credit rating agencies, our science-based rating does not rate companies’ creditworthiness but their competitiveness and sustainability.

SUSTAINABILITY, QUALITY &

PERFORMANCE

The future viability of a company is decided by non-financial factors such as innovation, employee relations, customer base and strong brands. These off-balance sheet indicators provide important competitive advantages and serve as value drivers for corporate success. We measure these characteristics and aggregate them into a single rating score. Based on this information, we evaluate the competitiveness (quality rating) and sustainability (sustainability rating) of companies.

Rating

 

Example of

non-financial

value drivers

Innovation

The ratings are based on scientific research in which the value drivers show positive contributions to risk and return. Foundation for our systematized valuation is the proprietary database of The Value Group. In addition to classic balance sheet indicators, the database also includes a large number of non-financial information as well as sustainability data.

„Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago“ – Warren Buffet

PRODUCTS

 

As an independent investment consultant and product developer, we harness the added value of this corporate valuation for investment decisions. The valuations can be integrated into investment processes, but can also be adopted directly via customized products. We offer a variety of solutions for asset managers:

For the optimization of investments, our clients use the ratings for special mandates and mutual funds. Together, we develop tailor-made indices to represent individual investment ideas and make them investable. To assess credit risk, we provide indicators to make more accurate statements about the risk profile of a company. For insurance companies we offer the possibility to integrate non-financial data into their risk analysis, since certain parameters have a proven predictive power for insurance risk.

THE VALUE GROUP | SERVICES

For investors with sustainable requirements, we provide several tools to integrate ethical concerns into their processes. Our services range from the creation of a mission statement to the delivery of sustainability ratings to the development of an individual ESG strategy. When integrating sustainability, selection criteria (for example ethical considerations) can be taken into account as well as performance-optimized assessment approaches (ESG PLUS).

TESTIMONIALS

 

We rate companies, here you can rate us! Your feedback will help us to continually improve.

RATE USbadunderwhelminggoodvery goodawesomeRATE US
 

CONTACT

Do you have questions, suggestions or want more information?

 

+49 (0)89 287298-74   |   info@thevaluegroup.de

 
 
OUR Adress

 

The Value Group GmbH
Freibadstr. 30
81543 Munich

DIRECTIONS

 

Our headquarters are located in the middle of Munich. You can find a map here:

NACHHALTIGKEIT & PERFORMANCE

nachhaltigkeit

performance

Die in 2004 gegründete The Value Group GmbH mit Sitz in München ist ein unabhängiger Investmentconsultant großer institutioneller Investoren und Anbieter von finanziellen, nicht-finanziellen und nachhaltigen Unternehmensbewertungen. Diese Bewertungen machen sich spezielle Merkmale und Eigenschaften von Unternehmen zunutze, die wissenschaftlich belegt eine langfristige Überrendite erzielt haben. 

NACHHALTIGKEIT, QUALITÄT &

PERFORMANCE

Die Zukunftsfähigkeit eines Unternehmens wird heute stärker denn je von nicht-finanziellen Faktoren wie der Innovationskraft, den Mitarbeitern und starken Marken entschieden. Diese Kennzahlen verschaffen wichtige Wettbewerbsvorteile und dienen als Werttreiber für den Erfolg. Wir erfassen diese Merkmale und aggregieren sie zu einem Rating. Aufbauend auf diesen Informationen bewerten wir die Qualität (Quality Rating) und Nachhaltigkeit (Nachhaltigkeitsrating) der Unternehmen. 

Rating

 

Beispiele für

nicht-finanzielle

WERTTREIBER

Innovationskraft

Die Ratings basieren auf wissenschaftlichen Forschungsergebnissen, in denen die Werttreiber nachweislich positive Beiträge zu Rendite und Risiko gezeigt haben. Grundlage zur systematisierten Bewertung ist die proprietäre Datenbank der The Value Group. Diese beinhaltet neben klassischen Bilanzkennzahlen ebenso eine Vielzahl nicht-finanzieller Informationen sowie Daten zur Nachhaltigkeit.

„Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago“ – Warren Buffet

LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM

 

Als unabhängiger Investmentconsultant und Produktentwickler, machen wir den Mehrwert dieser erweiterten Unternehmensbewertung für Investitionsentscheidungen nutzbar. Die Bewertungen können flexibel in Investmentprozesse integriert, aber auch direkt über kundenorientierte Produkte übernommen werden. Hierbei bieten wir vielfältige Lösungen für Vermögensverwalter:

Für die Optimierung setzen unsere Kunden die Ratings sowohl bei Spezialmandaten als auch in Publikumsfonds ein. Zusammen entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Indizes um Anlageideen investierbar zu machen. Zur Beurteilung von Kreditrisiken liefern wir Indikatoren um präzisere Aussagen zum Risikoprofil eines Unternehmens zu treffen. Versicherungen bieten wir die Möglichkeit einzelne Kennzahlen die über eine nachgewiesene Vorhersagekraft verfügen in die Risikoanalyse zu integrieren.

THE VALUE GROUP | SERVICES

Investoren mit nachhaltigen Anforderungen stellen wir Instrumente bereit, um ethische Anliegen in ihre Prozesse zu integrieren. Unsere Dienstleistungen reichen hierbei von der Erstellung eines Leitbildes über die Lieferung von Nachhaltigkeitsratings bis zur Entwicklung einer individuellen ESG-StrategieBei der Integration von Nachhaltigkeit können Selektionskriterien ebenso berücksichtigt werden wie performanceoptimierte Bewertungsansätze (ESG PLUS).

ERFAHRUNGSBERICHTE

 

Wir bewerten Unternehmen, Sie bewerten uns!

RATE USGefällt mir nichtNicht so tollGutSehr gutIch liebe esRATE US
 

KONTAKT

Haben Sie Fragen, Anregungen oder wünschen weitere Informationen?

 

+49 (0)89 287298-74   |   info@thevaluegroup.de

 
 
UNSERE Adresse

 

The Value Group GmbH
Freibadstr. 30
81543 München

ANFAHRT

 

Unser Firmensitz liegt gut erreichbar mitten in München. Eine Anfahrtsskizze finden Sie hier